français
Isabelle Gratton Julien Masson Sylvie Lauzon Patrice Bonenfant Eve Poirier Marie-Laurence Pascale Mathieu Marie-Hélène

Other than the technological aspect and the quality of the working space that we offer, we think that what makes a real difference is the quality of our team. Our team rallies round a common view of excellence and implements every measure to make your passage the most efficient, pleasant and well managed.

Isabelle Gratton
President

514-522-5553

isabelle@pmt.ca
Sylvain Allard
Julien Masson
Operations Manager

514-522-5553
# 305

julien@pmt.ca
Eve
Sylvie Lauzon
Administrative Manager

514-522-5553
# 311

sylvie@pmt.ca
Sylvie
Patrice Bonenfant
Technical Manager

514-522-5553
# 307

pat@pmt.ca
Patrice
Eve Poirier
Coordinator - Customer service

514-522-5553
# 331

eve@pmt.ca
Eve
Pascale Ferland-Lasalle
Coordinator - Customer service

514-522-5553
# 337

pascale@pmt.ca
Pascale
Marie-Laurence Ouellet
Coordinator - Customer service

514-522-5553
# 332

marie-laurence@pmt.ca
Marie-Laurence
Matthieu Gass
Coordinator - Customer service

514-522-5553
# 334

matthieu@pmt.ca
Mathieu
Marie-Hélène Pion
Receptionist

514-522-5553

reception@pmt.ca
Marie-Hélène